Support Our Sponsors

  

Minor Basketball Associations

Registration Poster

 

    

Club/Website Logo Nickname Club Contact
Charlottetown
Minor Basketball Association
Tigers Shayne Connolly, President
shayne@connollygroup.ca
  
Cornwall
Minor Basketball Association
Comets Brenda Brydon, President
Contact: Jason Thistlejmthistle@gov.pe.ca
  
East Prince
Minor Basketball Association
(Summerside & Area)
Sting Jason Woods, President
epmbasting@hotmail.ca
/ 888-2345
 
 
Kensington & Area
Minor Basketball Association
Nor'easters Alan Harrington, President
alan.harrington@bellaliant.net
  / 836-3704
 
 
Southern Kings
Minor Basketball Association
(Montague & Area)
Bulldogs
Vacant
  
 
Morell
Minor Basketball Association
(Central Kings)
Wildcats Juanita Hughes, President
juanitahughes@hotmail.com
North Shore
Minor Basketball Association
(Rustico- Hunter River Area)
Osprey Sandra Skeffington, President
slskeffington@gmail.com
Stratford
Minor Basketball Association
Foxes Rudi Terstege, President
 
Registration contact: Rachel Arsenault
RArsenault@town.stratford.pe.ca / 569-6924
 
 
  
Souris
Minor Basketball Association
(Eastern Kings)
Slammers Jim Antle, President
randmatt@hotmail.com / 687-4796
  
West Prince
Minor Basketball Association
Jr Wolverines Paul MacRae, President
pmcrae007@live.ca
/ 882-2323
South Shore
Minor Basketball Association
(Crapaud-BordenCarleton-Kinkora Area)
Sharks Mike Connolly, President
mconnolly@sportpei.pe.ca / 368-4985